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NEVADA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY
431 W Plumb Lane ~ Reno, NV 89509
PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNICIAN IN TRAINING APPLICATION

Registration Fee: $40.00 - (non-refundable money order only, no cash)

Complete Name (no abbreviations):

First _Michace) Middle: /4/17%0117/ Last: gf”‘ﬂ/

Home Address: o faireay CT Apt #

City: < lDO«'-‘ Les 4 State: f\)\/ ~ Zip Code: Fads|
Telephone: . Social Security Number:

Date of Birth: _ _ Place of Birth: _Sec (anento , CA Sex: M or OF

E-mail Address: _

g N
A licensee is not required to have a Nevada State Business License, however, if you, personally, have one, please
provide the number:

| am reguesting registration at the following pharmacy: )
Pharmacy: WALE7EE7[5 - store#: /2> o
Address __30s  Lemmid i vE
City: IQE ~No j 1/ : State: NV Zip Code: M gp;’
Signature of Managing Pharmacist: L&M Lic #: 74_‘5 i Date: _% / b / 4 q
(Without the signature of the managing pha@acist, the application will be returned.)

1. Are you 18 years of age or older? Yes ™ NoO
2. Are you a high school graduate or the equivalent? Yes M No I
(IF YOU ANSWERED “NO” TO QUESTION 1 AND/OR 2, YOU CAN NOT SUBMIT THIS APPLICATION)
Yes No

Been diagnosed or treated for any mental illness, including alcohol or substance abuse, or

Physical condition that would impair your ability to perform the essential functions of your license?......... I
3. Been charged, arrested or convicted of a felony or misdemeanor in any State?  ...ecvveeeereeeeeeeeeereereressnnns ® O
4. Been the subject of a board citation or an administrative action whether completed or pending in any state?......... o &
5. Had your license subjected to any discipline for violation of pharmacy or drug laws in any state?.............ceeeerreueeen. 0O &

If you marked YES to any of the numbered questions (3-5) above, include the following information & provide an expianation &
documentation:

Board Administrative State Case #:
Action:
Criminal | State Court

Action: \~)J CI15I701¢ \V\“‘}‘ Dt Masd b,,.mgif.;, Lo ’S-(;\S‘\'it.e. CowncY

The Nevada Legislature requires that we include the following questions as part of all applications (NRS639.129)
Yes No

Are you the subject of a court order for the SUPPOrt Of @ ChIld2.....ieeerresireeeesresereeseresssssnssesssensesesasssesesssnses. O &

IF you marked YES to the question, above are you in compliance with the court Order?...........ereveeesesrens ] O

| hereby certify that the information furnished on this document is true and correct. | agree to abide by all the statutes, rules and regulations governing
pharmaceutical technicians and understand that a violation of any such statutes, rules and regulations may be grounds for suspension or revocation of this
permit. | understand that Nevada law requires a licensed PTT who, in their professional or occupational capacity, comes to know or has reasonable cause to

believe, a child h abused/neglected, to report the abuse/neglect to an agency which provides child welfare services or to a local law enforcement
agency. %/\/ q .
. [17/11

Original Signature, no copies or stamps accepted Date '
Board Use Only Date Processed: Amount;
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NEVADA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY
985 Damonte Ranch Pkwy Ste 206 — Reno, NV 89521
PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNICIAN IN TRAINING APPLICATION

Registration Fee: $40,00 - (non-refundable money order only, no cash)

Complete Name (no abbreviations):

First: M"Q\’“‘ \_ Middle:Af\u'\v'\\»l Last: B ran(J‘

I

Home Address: Mentezume \A)e.\z Apt#: _
City: Sﬁ‘“‘ ks State:_ WV Zip Code: €443y
Telephone:__ Social Security Number: __

Date of Birth: Place of Birth___Secramento, CA Sex YW or~F
E-mail Address: _

=

J
A licensee is not required to have a Nevada State Business License, however, if you, personally, have one, please
provide the number: _T24a (ST

| am requesting registration at the following pharmacy:
Pharmacy:___|_{ )(' L Loveenn Store# __ (2540

Address: q"l 05 LP\J! onad Lm—% ;
City: JS)(‘)(} s State: NV Zip Code: %44 /
Signature of Managing Pharmacngm Lic #4[6(6} Ol Date; ‘3 , DA | (ﬂ

(Without the signature of the man gmg%?mf%cist, the application will be returned.)

1. Are you 18 years of age or older? (Yes > No~
2. Are you a high school graduate or the equivalent? (QYes>» No =
LICAT

(IF YOU ANSWERED “NO” TO QUESTION 1 AND/OR 2, YOU CAN NOT SUBMIT THIS APP ION)
Yes No
Been diagnosed or treated for any mental iliness, including alcohol or substance abuse, or
Physical conditionthatwould impair your ability to perform the essential functions ofyourlicense?......... T (®
3. Beencharged, arrested or convicted of a felonyormisdemeanorinanystate?  .......cccoovvvveveneiieee, 3
4. Beenthe subject of a board citation or an administrative action whether completed or pending in any state?......... b
5. Had your license subjected to any discipline for violation of pharmacy or druglaws in any state?......c...cooeveenneen., o

If you marked YES to any of the numbered questions (3-5) above, include the following information & provide an explanation &
documentation:

Board Administrative __State Date: i Case #:
Action:
! 7
Criminal | State Date: Case #: County Cowt o
Action: ;o

The Nevada Legislature requires that we include the following questions as part of all applications (NR8639.129)

Yes No
Are you the subject of a court order for the SUPPOrt Of @ ChIlA2.........ve.cveeeeeeeseeeesess oo oo oo 3

IF you marked YES to the question, above are youin compliance with the courtorder?...........v.oveoeveennnn.n. Ry R

1 hereby certify that the information furnished on this document is true and correct. | agree to abide by all the statutes, rules and regulations governing
phamacsutical technicians and understand that a violation of any such statutes, rules and regulations may be grounds for suspension or revocation of this
permit. | understand that Nevada law requires a licensed PTT who, in thelr professional or occupational capacity, comes to know or has reasonable cause 1o
believe, a child sed/neglected, to report the abuse/neglect to an agency which provides child welfare services or to a local law enforcement
agency.

2/27 2¢/9

, No copies or stamps accepted Daté 4

Original Sign,
IBoard Use Only Date Processed: Amount: ﬂ( ¢ 2.é 122
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NEVADA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY
985 Damonte Ranch Pkwy Ste 206 ~ Reno, NV 89521
PHARMACEUTICAL TECHNICIAN IN TRAINING APPLICATION

Registration Fee: $40.00 - (non-refundable money order only, no cash)

Complete Name (no abbreviations):

First: \TLA,S"'\‘ n. - Middle:ﬁ Hgd_as Last: J_Qr'ﬁ S

Home Address: . T, C. ‘\ qr [ estan 5+, Apt#:

City: R‘J AL State:_ A/ Zip Code: 8 9506

Telephone:, = Social Security Number: - !
Date of Birth;_ _ Place of Birth: Sy . A/V/ Sex: FMor O F
E-mail Address: —-. - S an

A licensee is not required to have a Nevada State Business License, however, if you, personally, have one, please
provide the number:

Store #:

Pharmacy: ¢ l eYvia_ - ¢
address: [T WVIT- CN Ay, SC
City: TQM SEe M, T e 4 State: NV Zip Code: Bq% I |

Signature of Managing Pharmacist:/' W/W M Lic #: 1077 &?’7 6 Date: Q/ ?/ /?

(Without the signature of the managing pharmacist, the application will be returned.)

1. Are you 18 years of age or older? Yes & No Ol
2. Are you a high school graduate or the equivalent? Yes 4 No O
(IF YOU ANSWERED “NO” TO QUESTION 1 AND/OR 2, YOU CAN NOT SUBMIT THIS APPLICATION)
Yes No

Been diagnosed or treated for any mental iliness, including alcohol or substance abuse, or

Physical conditionthat would impairyour ability to perform the essential functions of yourlicense?......... ] Zf
3. Beencharged, arrested orconvicted ofa felony ormisdemeanorinanystate?  ......ccccovveevrivnireisisoinennn, A 0
4. Beenthe subjectof a board citation or an administrative action whether completed or pendingin any state?......... 0O &
5. Had yourlicense subjected to any discipline for violation of pharmacy ordruglaws inany state?...........oeevevevenennn. 0o

If you marked YES to any of the numbered questions (3-5) above, include the following information & provide an explanation &
documentation:

Board Administrative State Date: Case #:
Action:
[
Criminal | State Date: ! Case #: | County Court

A:tiolj:": NV 199 1\7' 901 7 fl7(,Rl7%7(6j!g Perahing llake Tompshit Gusis coutt

e Nevada Legislature requires that we include the following questions as Part of all applications (NRS639.129)

Yes No
Are you the subject of a court order for the SUPPOTt Of @ Chld?....eciuereecercrrnncieseesesseseec e sesseseesnensessesmene e 0o &
IF you marked YES to the question, above are youin compliance with the court order?......oeeevveeeveennen. 0O d

| hereby certify that the information furnished on this document is true and correct, | agree to abide by all the statutes, rules and regulations goveming
phamaceutical technicians and understand that a violation of any such statutes, rules and regulations may be grounds for suspension or revocation of this
permit. | understand that Nevada law requires a licensed PTT who, in their professional or occupational capacity, comes to know or has reasonable cause to
believe, a child has been abused/neglected, to report the abuse/neglect to an agency which provides child welfare services or to a local law enforcement

=7 _09/06/19

Original Signature, no copies or stamps accepted Date
ﬂBoard Use Only Date Processed: Amount; E g !! 0






